Diversified Ceramics Corporation
1501 N. Gordon St.
Alvin, TX 77511
Toll Free: 888-769-7684
Fax: 281-585-3814
Email: customerservice@diversifiedceramics.com

Email Addresses
David Hoon
Principal
dbhoon@aol.com
Scott Carpenter
Principal
 
Rusty Gilmore
Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing
rgmug@swbell.net
Brittany H Davis
Director of Customer Relations and Accounts Receivable
brittanyh@diversifiedceramics.com
Jon Hoon
U.S. Sales and Marketing
jonh@diversifiedceramics.com
Jackie Hnat
Controller
jackieh@diversifiedceramics.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE customerservice@diversifiedceramics.com
SAMPLES samples@diversifiedceramics.com

Diversified Ceramics Sales Representatives
(If you don't see a representative in your area please contact the factory.)
c
TERRITORY: MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT
ROBERT E SPENCE CO. PHONE 781-449-1040
     
Bob Spence CELL (617)645-1590
34 Central Ave. EMAIL support@spencewellsassociates.com
Needham, MA 02494 PHONE (781)449-1040
  FAX (781)455-8592
     
Andrea Drakos CELL (781)690-9632
  E-MAIL hd@spencewells.com
     
Bill Wells CELL (860)573-8042
740 Totoket Rd. EMAIL bwells@spencewellsassociates.com
Northford, CT 06472 PHONE (203)484-2217
  FAX (203)208-2910
     
TERRITORY: NORTH CALIFORNIA & RENO, NV    
UNASSIGNED    
     
TERRITORY: N. DAKOTA, S. DAKOTA, MINNESOTA    
DENNIS DEANE & ASSOCIATES    
Dennis Deane CELL (612)356-9146
1025 W 14TH ST. EMAIL dennis@dennisdeane.com
Hastings, MN 55033    
     
TERRITORY: MICHIGAN    
ADVANCED MARKETING PHONE/FAX 616-662-1030
Jim Demkovich CELL 616-633-6991
8678 Willow Run Drive. EMAIL jimdemkovich@aol.com
Jenison, MI 49428    
     
TERRITORY: SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA - NORTH TO BAKERSFIELD $amp; LAS VEGAS
TERRITORY: E. PENNSYLVANIA, S. JERSEY, DELAWARE    
BARKSY FLEMING, INC PHONE 215-289-5411
2080 WHEATSHEAF LANE FAX 215-289-5420
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19124 EMAIL info@bfm1.com
     
JOE FLEMING (HOME) READING AREA PHONE 215-370-9155
EMAIL joe@bfm1.com
     
JOHN McCORMICK PHONE 215-360-5560
EMAIL john@bfm1.com
 
Adam Savitske(All of PA, Except Phila.) PHONE 215-518-3136
EMAIL adam@bfm1.com
 
TERRITORY: INDIANA, OHIO, KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA    
CONTEMPORARY FOODSERVICE MARKETING    
5415 Schaaf RD. Ste. 201    
Independence, OH 44131    
     
Ranette Visagie(Vice President) PHONE 513-474-1582
  CELL 513-236-6325
  EMAIL rvisagie@acosta.com
     
SHELLEY PERTIGAC (Inside Sales, Office Manager) PHONE 216-642-9505
  FAX 216-642-9506
EMAIL spetrigac@acosta.com
     
Cheryl Paprukilo(Office Assistant, Samples)    
EMAIL spaprukilo@acosta.com
     
Beverly Waligora PHONE 513-231-6055
  CELL 513-317-54445
EMAIL BeverlyCFM@aol.com
     
Corbin Holliday PHONE 614-460-9621
3813 Dowitcher Lane FAX 216-642-9506
Columbus, OH 43230 EMAIL cholliday@acosta.com
     
Daryl Bruce CELL 248-762-9275
2038 N Hammond Lake Rd. FAX 248-671-5288
West Bloomfield, MI 48324 EMAIL dbruce@acosta.com
     
TERRITORY: GEORGIA, TENNESSEE, ALABAMA, FLORIDA PANHANDLE    
ELLSWORTH MARKETING ASSOCIATES    
Ron Ellsworth PHONE 678-691-8104
3157 Presidential Dr. CELL 678-949-7809
Suite 203 FAX 678-691-8105
Atlanta, GA 30340 EMAIL rellsworth@ellsworthmarkassoc.com
     
Linda Trotter EMAIL sweisman@ellsworthmarkassoc.com